Group Demos

See a live demonstration of Meet the Teacher with Video Appointments

Date Time Register
Friday, November 13 9:15am CDT / 10:15am EST Register
Thursday, November 18 9:30am CST / 10:30am EST Register
Monday, November 23 10am CST / 11am EST Register